787 Tuning Garage
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

787 is a cutting edge tuning garage within the Forza Motorsports series

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

All about Bickel

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Bickel

All about Bickel Empty
PostSubject: All about Bickel   All about Bickel EmptyWed Sep 23, 2009 9:25 pm

Well I figured sense Bret got his up and running that I should go ahead and fill out my bio too. Well my name is Drew and currently I am 25 years old. I went to school to be a certified welder and when I graduated I got a welding job. Then the job left so I went and sold RL Honda's. But now I am currently working as a welder again for a huge mining company called Joy Mining.

I enjoy welding alot and this job allows me to start saving for my future. I am currently engaged (no date set) and working on a house to fix up to move into some time in the near future. Also I really would like to do some part-time racing which I will tell you more about below.

I copied Bret's format on the following cause I thought it was a good way to organize it.

Home- I live in Northwestern Pennsylvania USA

787 Tuning- Well 787 is my first and only garage I have ever been a part of. I have learned alot for all our members and I am happy to have made good friends from our members. This garage is very fun based and we really try to pass that on to everybody. I really do think that it is one of the best out there even with the quite time till now. But wait till FM3 and see what we have for you!!